Sam Smith
President & CEO

Phone:703-378-5315
Email: ssmith@networkevents.tv

Jill Palmer
Executive Vice President & COO

Phone:410-956-1290
Email: jpalmer@networkevents.tv

Carter Strickland
Director of Sales

Phone:512-522-2435
Email: cstrickland@networkevents.tv

Linda Carter
Group Event Director

Phone:603-929-1551
Email: lcarter@networkevents.tv

Mary Hurley
Event Producer

Phone:603-929-7494
Email: mhurley@networkevents.tv

Penny Nieman McClay
Exhibitor Services Coordinator

Phone:410-774-5611
Email: pnieman@networkevents.tv

Laurie Basalyga
Exhibitor Services Coordinator

Phone:703-830-0727
Email: lbasalyga@networkevents.tv

NEI Staff photo.